Connect with Us!

Tennessee: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Lamar Alexander (R) @LamarAlexander Gordon Ball (D) @GordonBall4TN Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Phil Roe (R) @DrPhilRoe Michael Salyer (L) @Salyer2012  Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. John Duncan Jr. (R) @RepJohnDuncanJr Bob Scott (D)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Chuck Fleischmann (R) @Chuck4Congress Mary M. Headrick (D) @CandidateMary Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R) @TNDesJarlais Lenda Sherrell (D) @Lenda4Congress Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Jim Cooper (D) @CoopForCongress Bob Ries (R) @Ries4Congress Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Diane Black (R) @RepDianeBlack Amos Powers (D)   Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R) @VoteMarsha Dan Cramer (D) @CramerTN7th Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Stephen Fincher (R) @StephenFincher Wes Bradley (D)   Tweet now!
District 9 Rep. Steve Cohen (D) @ReElectCohen Charlotte Bergmann (R) @ElectBergmann Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »