Connect with Us!

South Carolina: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Lindsey Graham (R) @LindseyGrahamSC Brad Hutto (D) @BradHutto Tweet now!
Sen. Tim Scott (D) @VoteTimScott Joyce Dickerson (R) @JMDickersonSC Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Mark Sandford (R) @MarkSandford     Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Joe Wilson (R) @CongJoeWilson Phil Black (D)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Jeff Duncan (R) @RepJeffDuncan Barbara Jo Mullis (D) @BarbaraJoMullis Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Trey Gowdy (R) @TGowdySC Curtis McLaughlin (L) @RepCurtis Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Mick Mulvaney (R) @RepMickMulvaney Tom Adams (D) @Adams4SC5 Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Jim Clyburn (D) @Clyburn Anthony Culler (R) @AnthonyCuller Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Tom Rice (R) @TomRiceSC7 Gloria Tinbu (D) @Gloria4Congress Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »