Connect with Us!

Oklahoma: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Jim Inhofe (R) @JimInhofe Matt Silverstein (D) @MattForOK Tweet now!
James Lankford (R) @JamesLankford Constance N. Johnson (D) @ConnieJ4OK Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Jim Bridenstine (R) @Bridenstine4OK     Tweet now!
District 2 Markwayne Mullin (R) @RepMullin Earl Everett (D)   Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Frank Lucas (R) @FrankDLucas Frankie Robbins (D) @RobbinsforOK Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Tom Cole (R) @ColeForCongress Bert Smith (D)   Tweet now!
District 5 Steve Russell (R) @SteveRussellOK Al McAffrey (D) @AlMcAffrey Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »