Connect with Us!

Nevada: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Dina Titus (D) @DinaTitus Annette Teijeiro (R) @AnnetteTeijeiro Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Mark Amodei (R) @MarkAmodeiNV2 Kristen Spees (D) @KristenSpees Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Joe Heck (R) @Heck4Nevada Erin Bilbray(D) @ErinBilbray Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Steven Horsford (D) @StevenHorsford Cresent Hardy (R) @CresentHardy Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »