Connect with Us!

Minnesota: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Al Franken (D) @AlFranken Mike McFadden (R) @MikeForMN Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Timothy J. Walz (D) @RepTimWalz Jim Hagedorn (R) @JimHagedornMN Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. John Kline (R) @RepJohnKline Mike Obermueller (D) @Obermueller2014 Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Erik Paulsen (R) @RepErikPaulsen Sharon Sund (D) @SharonSundMN Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Betty McCollum (D) @BettyMcCollum04 Sharna Wahlgren (R) @Sharna4US Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Keith Ellison (D) @EllisonCampaign Doug Daggett (R) @DaggetCongress Tweet now!
District 6 Tom Emmer (R) @TomEmmer Joe Perske (D) @JoePerske Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Collin C. Peterson (D)   Torrey Westrom (R) @TorreyWestrom Tweet now!
District 8 Rep. Rick Nolan (D) @RickNolanMN Stewart Mills (R) @StewartMillsMN Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »