Connect with Us!

Kentucky: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Mitch McConnell (R) @McConnellPress Alison Lundergan Grimes (D) @AlisonForKY Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Ed Whitfield (R) @RepEdWhitfield Charles Hatchett (D)   Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. S. Brett Guthrie (R) @BrettGuthrie Ron Leach (D) @RonLeach4KY Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. John A. Yarmuth (D) @RepJohnYarmuth Michael Macfarlane (R) @DrMac_2014 Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Thomas Massie (R) @ThomasMassieKY Peter Newberry (D)   Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Hal Rogers (R) @RepHalRogers Kenneth Stepp (D)   Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Andy Barr (R) @RepAndyBarr Elisabeth Jensen(D) @JensenElis Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »