Connect with Us!

Connecticut: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. John B. Larson (D) @JohnLarsonCT Matthew Corey (R) @MCorey4Congress Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Joe Courtney (D) @JoeCourtneyCT Lori Hopkins-Cavanagh (R) @LoriforCongress Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Rosa L. DeLauro (D) @RosaDeLauro James Brown (R) @JBrown4Congres Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Jim Himes (D) @JAHimes Dan Debicella (R) @Debicella Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Elizabeth Etsy (D) @Elizabeth_Esty Mark Greenberg (R) @MarkGreenbergCT Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »