Connect with Us!

Colorado: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
Sen. Mark Udall (D) @MarkUdall2014 Cory Gardner (R) @CoryGardner Tweet now!

By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Diana DeGette (D) @RepDianaDeGette Martin Walsh (R) @Walsh4Colorado Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Jared Polis (D) @JaredPolis George Leing (R) @GeorgeLeing Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Scott Tipton (R) @ScottRTipton Abel Tapia (D) @AbelJTapia Tweet now!
District 4 Ken Buck (R) @BuckForColorado Vic Meyers (D) @Vic4CO4 Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Doug Lamborn (R) @RepDLamborn Irv Halter (D) @IrvHalter Tweet now!
District 6 Rep. Mike Coffman (R) @CoffmanforCO Andrew Romanoff (D) @RomanoffCO2014 Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Ed Perlmutter (D) @Ed4Colorado Don Ytterberg (R) @DonYtterberg Tweet now!


Find your congressional district now »