Connect with Us!

Alabama: Tweet Your Candidates!

Click on the "Tweet now" link below for your candidates for Congress to send them a customized tweet. 

Note: If you don't already have a Twitter account, you will be prompted to Sign Up when you click to "Tweet Now."


Candidate A Twitter Tweet
Sen. Jeff Sessions (R)
@SenatorSessions Tweet now!


By Congressional District

District Candidate A Twitter Candidate B Twitter Tweet
District 1 Rep. Bradley Byrne (R) @RepByrne Burton LeFlore (D) @LeFloreCampaign Tweet now!
District 2 Rep. Martha Roby (R) @RepMarthaRoby Erick Wright (D) @ErickWright2014 Tweet now!
District 3 Rep. Mike D. Rogers (R) @MikeRogersCamp Jesse Smith (D) @JT4Congress2014 Tweet now!
District 4 Rep. Robert Aderholt (R) @Robert_Aderholt     Tweet now!
District 5 Rep. Mo Brooks (R) @RepMoBrooks Mark Bray (I) @BrayforCongress Tweet now!
District 6 Gary Palmer (R) @Palmer4Alabama Mark Lester (D) @Lester4Congress Tweet now!
District 7 Rep. Terri A. Sewell (D) @Sewell4Congress     Tweet now!

Find your congressional district now »